Tags

, , , ,

Well, there you have it. I was a pre-teen republican. Although that might have gone into the real teenage years, but I can’t be sure. It’s all a little fuzzy…

I was heavily influenced in politics by my father, who was a staunch conservative then and almost more of one now. I don’t quite feel like putting up the circumstances of why that changed, but let’s just say it was gradual. And here I am today: an agender pansexual bleeding-heart liberal. I don’t know what happened, but I sure am glad it did.

The purpose of this blog is to comment on current political happenings, using the advantage of having been on the conservative side and, in the essence, getting into republican’s heads. I hope to show people just what kind of logic goes on in their brains, and hopefully to prove why their views are really harmful to the public.

